REVIEWS for A Heavenly Gift

Christopher Haugh

5.0 out of 5 stars

Literally a page turner

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 March 2020

Verified Purchase

I can’t recommend this book highly enough. A very enjoyable read and I learnt a lot from it, a lot of fresh perspectives and it is written in a way that you just want to keep reading. I had the pleasure of meeting Pauline a few years ago and found her to be extremely genuine and passionate about her work and this book totally reflects how she is in person. You’ll not be disappointed if you order and read the book!

 

Babs Morgan

5.0 out of 5 stars

I loved it ❤️

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2021

Verified Purchase

An intimately written personal life and soul journey which reveals a beautiful author. Pauline exudes strength and positivity while she shares generously and delivers her messages based in love. I highly recommend this compelling read which affirms the truth that divine love is in abundance for all of us.

 

rosina donaghy

5.0 out of 5 stars

A lovely book

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 March 2020

Verified Purchase

I really enjoyed this book, it has lots of Pauline’s life’s experiences, a lovely read for anyone interested in angels and spirit guides.

 

Samantha Thompson

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Heavenly Gift 🙏

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 April 2020

Verified Purchase

Brilliant book. Really enjoyed reading it. I haven’t made the time in years to read a book but once I started this I couldn’t put it down was finished in a couple of days 😊 was a very fascinating read and would highly recommend to others 😍

 

Fionnuala Hughes

5.0 out of 5 stars

Written by an earth angel

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 April 2020

Verified Purchase

A fantastic book, written with truth and humility. Thank you Pauline for this honest, interesting and insightful read. I really enjoyed it and would recommend it as a must read.

 

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Enjoyable Read... you'll not be disappointed!!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 August 2020

Verified Purchase

Really enjoyed reading this book. Once I started I couldn't put it down. Loved all the little stories about Pauline and her experiences with the spiritual world.

 

lauren mc intosh

5.0 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, uplifting and inspiring

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 May 2020

Verified Purchase

I would highly recommend this book. It is such a beautiful inspiring story that filled me full of joy. I couldn’t put it down and read it in two days xx

 

Sarah Corr

5.0 out of 5 stars

An inspiring read.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 March 2021

Verified Purchase

I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It was written with great honesty and from the heart. Highly recommended.

Pauline Johnson

psychic / medium

Born in Chorley, England, Pauline grew up in Northern Ireland. Though her gifts had been with her from an early age, she didn’t recognize them until she was in her early forties when she realized she was seeing the deceased. Putting together the confusing pieces of events that had been natural to her throughout her life; feeling others emotions empathically, communicating with the deceased, receiving messages from spirit she focused on developing her gifts for the benefit of others. From that time it can be said that “the flood gates opened” and her work blossomed. 

Pauline.jpg